Dot Net Fan

مکانی برای طرفداران Dot Net

Dot Net Fan

مکانی برای طرفداران Dot Net

DXpress is available!!! For .net 2003 or 2002

سلام بالاخره وقت کردم کامپوننت Dxpress رو واسه دات نت 2003 و 2002 هم کرک کنم. از اینجا دانلود کنین.
Hi, at last I got the time to crack the Dxpress for .Net 2003 and 2002. Download it from here:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SIRYOUIT
نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
Ash شنبه 6 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:52 ب.ظ

DXpress 2003 does not seem to work correctly. I've installed DXpress 2003 and then replaced the assemblies with your cracked ones. When I go to open a sample or try to build a winform from scratch, I get an error. The assemblies are apparently for framwork 2.0 but I can't confirm this. Can you provide me with instructions about how to use your cracked assemblies as I really want to use DXpress.

Regards

Ash

Ash یکشنبه 7 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:55 ق.ظ

I've checked the assemblies with ildasm for dot net v2.0.50727 and the cracked assemblies are in fact compiled against framework 2.0.50727. Is it possible to compile the assemblies against .net version 1.1.4322?

Many thanks

Regards

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد