Dot Net Fan

مکانی برای طرفداران Dot Net

Dot Net Fan

مکانی برای طرفداران Dot Net

Help Requested

Hi, I need a team mate to manage this blog. any one who is interested, please leave email address here.
نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
Dallas سه‌شنبه 31 مرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:27 ب.ظ

I would be willing to help out. I only speak english though.

Dallas پنج‌شنبه 2 شهریور‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:38 ق.ظ http://www.kdbdallas.com

I would love to team up with you. Also do you have a crack for Karamasoft's Ultimate Editor? It wasnt in the rar file. Also the Karamasoft dll's in the rar are telling me they are still unlicensed.

Dallas پنج‌شنبه 2 شهریور‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:39 ق.ظ

I would love to team up with you. Also do you have a crack for Karamasoft's Ultimate Editor? It wasnt in the rar file. Also the Karamasoft dll's in the rar are telling me they are still unlicensed.

کمک شنبه 11 شهریور‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:50 ب.ظ

سلام
من خوشحال می شوم با شما همکاری کنم.
من محسن دوست برشام هستم

miral چهارشنبه 15 شهریور‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:23 ب.ظ

hello your janus filter editor does not work please help us we need this control for developing system for aids patient and our software is free thank you i am indian programmer we hope you help us we expected!!!

Ash یکشنبه 19 شهریور‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 05:44 ب.ظ

Love to help

Bichthao چهارشنبه 26 مهر‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 07:57 ق.ظ

I would be willing to help out

Best Regards

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد